How do I delete my account?

For security reasons, you have to contact our customer care team, to delete your online account.

If you delete your account, you will not be able to see previous invoices or shipments you have received in the past, and we will not be able to retrieve these information at a later stage if you change your mind.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request